Skip to content
July 27, 2010 / Liza

Trespassers

Hello Hello Hellooooo.

Here are just some of my eats from the day… namely: breakfast and dinner hehe.

I departed from my usual nut butter breakfast festivities for something salty.

whole wheat english muffin + smart balance light + 1 egg + 4 T liquid egg whites + ketchup = wonderful.

I grabbed an iced green tea at Starbucks on my way to the T and I was off.

A lunch, some snacks, and some non-eating related activities later, I had dinner! A random one!

cucumber + red pepper + sweet potato (1/2 with ketchup, 1/2 with almond butter) + Dr. Praeger’s Tex Mex veggie burger. Yummms.

I’ve had some snacks since that yummy dinner, but now, I sit drinking apple-blueberry tea and it is very calming after a somewhat frustrating day. Aaaaaaaah.

Meanwhile, the past couple weeks we’ve been seeing some trespassers on our property… not cool. Can ya spot ’em?

Yep… TURKEYS. Truth be told, there have been some articles in the local newspapers about how they’re dangerous and have actually chased people — scary, right?!

I’m gonna try to steer clear! πŸ™‚

Goodnight!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. The Fit Collegiate / Jul 28 2010 8:34 am

    Dr. Praeger’s Tex Mex burgers are my fave! I love how natural their ingredient list is πŸ˜€

  2. Meagan @ Mutritious Nuffins / Jul 28 2010 1:45 pm

    That dinner looks like something I would make, except with a real grass-fed meat burger. Those turkeys would be DELICIOUS, you should shoot one! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

