Skip to content
August 26, 2010 / Liza

Thank You Sunshine

The sun is out today!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

For the first time since Saturday! Wow!

I celebrated by waking up at 6:30 for a beautiful 4 miler– my favorite route which takes me around a pond and lake near my house. It was glorious. I’m feeling so thankful today for the sun and how it sparkles on the water. Nothin’ like it. I also loved getting that early morning peaceful time today– really really love it.

Today’s breakfast was an exact repeat of yesterday’s. It’s that good! However, I no longer need to take pictures inside because of the rain so now I have prettier outside pictures!

Have a wonderful day, everybody!

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Simply Life / Aug 26 2010 3:49 pm

    your breakfast looks delicious!

  2. Steph@stephsbitebybite / Aug 26 2010 5:29 pm

    Look at those blueberries!! They look like jewels! YUM

  3. Chelsea @ One Healthy Munchkin / Aug 26 2010 5:30 pm

    It sounds like you have a gorgeous running route. I’m jealous! I get so sick of running through my neighbourhood and just looking at houses. πŸ˜›

    • Liza / Aug 26 2010 8:53 pm

      I do love it– and I’m very thankful! πŸ™‚
      Thanks for stopping by! I love reading your blog by the way!

Leave a comment