Skip to content
September 1, 2010 / Liza

Beach Town

Good evening, my lovely blog friends. πŸ™‚

I had another absolutely wonderful day today… it had many many parts to it, but the highlight by far was the trip my mom and I took to Rockport, MA today. Rockport is a beachy little town on the Northern coast of Massachusetts and it is adorable and cute and fun and charming and beautiful and my mom and I have been planning to go there all summer. It was the perfect trip. It was peaceful and relaxing, and I love spending time with my mom.

In this case, my pictures are worth far more than my words can possibly be so here are some of the highlights. πŸ™‚

Have a lovely evening, everybody! πŸ™‚

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Virginia Israel (Grandma) / Sep 2 2010 2:18 am

    Pictures are stunning, especially of you and MOM. Now, what the heck was in that tortilla?
    Couldn’t quite figure it out. Could it be polenta, avacado and tomato???? I know you’re busy getting settled in your new apartment but when you get a chance I’d love to know. Love ya, G

  2. Liza / Sep 2 2010 7:41 am

    Thanks grandma!
    It’s hummus! πŸ™‚
    Love you too!

  3. Chelsea @ One Healthy Munchkin / Sep 2 2010 5:58 pm

    Rockport looks so beautiful! And so do you and your mom. πŸ˜‰ I love doing mother-daughter trips like that!

  4. Megan / Sep 3 2010 8:13 am

    So many GORGEOUS photos in this post! Rockport looks awesome. Hummus wraps and mint choco chip ice cream? Yes please!

Leave a Reply

