Skip to content
September 3, 2010 / Liza

Back in Philly!

Hello, lovelies!

In the past 48 hours, my stuff has gone from this…

… to this! 🙂

I’m back at school for my Junior year (seriously?!) and I’m living in a 3 story, 5 bedroom row house with 4 of my close friends! I’m so excited!!! It is so lovely to have a big room to myself and a big queen bed!

This weekend should be filled with lots of fun and lots of catching up with friends I haven’t seen all summer! 🙂

I hope you all have a wonderful long weekend!

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Kate / Sep 3 2010 11:55 pm

    Wow that looks very nice! Lots nicer than many of the houses I’ve been in around my campus. I hope I can find somewhere as good as this for the next school year.

  2. Chelsea @ One Healthy Munchkin / Sep 4 2010 8:56 am

    Dang girl, that is a nice room, especially for a student house! Have fun with your friends! 🙂

  3. Liza / Sep 4 2010 9:28 am

    Thanks! Yeah– we kind of lucked out with such a great house. A lot of the houses by my school are similar to this, but we had to jump on it because everybody wants ’em!

  4. Lele / Sep 5 2010 11:01 pm

    So jealous of your gorgeous room- that fireplace is great! I never lived anywhere that great in college!

  5. Gabriela @ Une Vie Saine / Sep 6 2010 9:09 am

    Wow, your room is huge!! The brick wall is gorgeous. I’ve always loved Penn’s campus- so gorgeous. Enjoy the start of the school year!!

Leave a Reply

